Sunday 9 Hole Tee Times

Date Times Juniors
Sunday, April 20 5:00 & 5:10pm
Sunday, April 27 5:10 – 5:30pm
Sunday, May 4 5:10 – 5:30pm
Sunday, May 11 5:10 – 5:30pm
Sunday, May 18 5:30 – 5:50pm
Sunday, May 25 5:40 – 6:00pm 6:10 & 6:20pm
Sunday, June 1 5:50 – 6:10pm 6:20 & 6:30pm
Sunday, June 8 5:50 – 6:20pm 6:30 & 6:40pm
Sunday, June 15 6:00 – 6:30pm 6:30 & 6:40pm
Sunday, June 22 6:00 – 6:30pm 6:40 & 6:50pm
Sunday, June 29* 6:10 & 6:20pm HOLIDAY
Sunday, July 6 6:00 – 6:20pm 6:30 & 6:40pm
Sunday, July 13 6:00 – 6:20pm 6:30 & 6:40pm
Sunday, July 20 6:00 – 6:20pm 6:30 & 6:40pm
Sunday, July 27 5:50 – 6:10pm 6:20 & 6:30pm
Sunday, August 3* 5:50 – 6:10pm HOLIDAY
Sunday, August 10 5:30 – 6:00pm 6:10 & 6:20pm
Sunday, August 17 5:20 – 5:50pm 6:00 & 6:10pm
Sunday, August 24 NO GOLF NO GOLF
Sunday, August 31* 5:20 & 5:30pm HOLIDAY
Sunday, September 7 5:00 & 5:10pm
Sunday, September 14 5:00 & 5:10pm

* denotes no instructor on the golf course! Times/Dates subject to change without notice.

To book Grass Roots tee times, please contact University Golf Club at lessons@universitygolf.com or Phone 604-224-1818

University Golf Club
5185 University Blvd.
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6T 1X5

HB Golf Limited
5185 University Blvd. Vancouver, BC, V6T 1X5, Canada Phone: (604) 785-9937